The Beacon team of experienced and driven professionals with significant deepwater experience is dedicated and focused on creating value with best in class assets and developing Beacon into a partner of choice in the deepwater Gulf of Mexico.

Management Team

Scott R. Gutterman, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Marc A. Hensel, President & Chief Financial Officer

Joseph M. Leimkuhler, Chief Operating Officer

Sabi R. Balkanyi, Director - Reservoir Engineering

Paul Beer, Director - Operations & Facilities

Lisa M. Ortega, Vice President - Human Resources & Administration

Jay P. Register, Vice President - Land & Business Development

Peter A. Weld, Treasurer

Steven J. Ziegler, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer

Board of Managers

Angelo Acconcia

Paul Dailly

Jim Farnsworth

David Foley

Scott Gutterman

John Hollowell

Adam Jenkins